Group Tours    

Quebec City & Ile d'Orleans Tour... A journey through time

Quebec City & Ile d'Orleans Tour - Unique Quebec Tours - group tours

Duration: minimum 3 hours

Rates: from $150.00 CDN taxes included

You are traveling in a group and would like to treat yourself to a guided tour, so let me join your group on your coach and guide you through Quebec and its region.

Enhance your city tour with a visit of the Île d'Orléans, cradle of rural French America. You will fall under the charm of this unique island where landscapes, heritage and agritourism unite to enchant you.


After your city tour a short 15 minute drive along the St. Lawrence River will take you to Ile d'Orléans. The island is more than 450 years of history. Its ancestral houses, built from 1647, its mills and manors are the witnesses of the island's rich heritage. Also, the island offers an exceptional view of the St. Lawrence River, Quebec City and the Laurentian Mountains. Finally, the island is home to many farms and is famous for its maple products, local producers and vineyards.


The 3 hr tour includes:
   
A 2 hr Quebec City tour

    An abbreviated tour of Île d'Orléans (western tip of the island) that will remind you the picturesque charm of 19th century rural life.


OPTION: A longer tour would allow you to include in your circuit one or more optional attractions such as:

    A more complete tour of Île d'Orléans. To discover everything drive through the villages of St-Laurent, St-Jean, Ste-Famille and St-Pierre founded in 1661 and 1679. Visit one of the many art galleries on the island, an old mill, a manor house dating from the French regime ($), a rural church built in the XVIII century... (allow a min of 90-120 min)
    A visit to a sugar Shack and a tasting of maple products ($) (allow 30-45 min)
    A visit to a vineyard ($), a cider factory ($) or another local producer ($)... (allow 45 min)
    A visit to the
Parc de la Chute-Montmorency (waterfall) ($) (allow 30-60 min)

Contact me to get the rates for a visit of more than 3 hrs.

Tours pour Groupes

Tour de Ville et Ile d'Orléans… Un voyage dans le temps

Tour de ville et l'ile d'Orleans - Unique Quebec Tours - tours pour groupes

Durée: minimum 3 heures

Tarifs: à partir de $150.00 CDN taxes incluses

Vous voyagez en groupe et aimeriez offrir une visite guidée à vos clients alors laissez-moi rejoindre votre groupe dans votre autocar et vous guider à travers la ville de Québec et sa région.

Bonifiez votre tour de ville avec une visite de l'île d'Orléans, berceau de l'Amérique Française rurale. Vous tomberez sous le charme de cette Ile unique où les paysages, le patrimoine et l'agrotourisme s'unissent pour vous enchanter.

Après votre tour de ville une courte excursion d'une quinzaine de minutes le long du fleuve St- Laurent vous conduira à l’Ile d’Orléans. l’Ile c'est plus de 450 ans d’histoire. Ses maisons ancestrales, construites à partir de 1647, ses moulins et manoirs sont les témoins du riche patrimoine de l’Île. Aussi, l'île offre une vue exceptionnelle du fleuve St Laurent, de la ville de Québec  et des montagnes Les Laurentides. Enfin, l'Ile abrite de nombreuses fermes et est célèbre pour ses produits de l'érable, ses producteurs locaux et ses vignobles.  

Le tour de 3hrs inclus:

  • Une visite de la Ville de Québec de 2 hrs

  • Un tour abrégé de l'Île d'Orléans (pointe ouest de l'île) qui vous fera revivre le charme pittoresque de la vie rurale du 19e siècle. 

OPTION: Une visite de plus de 3 hrs vous permettrait d'inclure à votre circuit un ou des attraits facultatifs tel que:

  • Un tour plus complet de l'Île d'Orléans. Pour tout découvrir empruntez le Chemin Royal, traversez les villages de St-Laurent, St-Jean, Ste-Famille et St-Pierre fondés en 1661 et 1679. Visitez l'une des nombreuses galeries d'art de l'île, un ancien moulin, un manoir datant du régime français ($), une église rurale construite au XVIII siècle… (prévoir un min de 90-120 min) 

  • Une visite à la cabane à sucre et une dégustation de produits de l'érable ($) (prévoir 30-45 min)

  • Une visite d'un vignoble ($), d'une cidrerie ($) ou d'un autre producteur local ($) ... (prévoir 45 min)

  • Une visite au Parc de la Chute-Montmorency ($) (prévoir 30-60 min)

Contactez-moi pour connaître les tarifs pour une visite de plus de 3 hrs.